Daviess County Community Foundation Grant Award


Crystal Sands, VP of Philanthropy, accepts a grant from the Daviess County Community Foundation  for Youth First social work services and programs  in Washington, IN.  Pictured are (L to R):  John Dudenhoeffer, Board Member, and Peg Stephens, Grant Committee Member with the Community Foundation;  Ashley Hale, Youth First Social Worker; Crystal Sands, Youth First VP of Philanthropy; Glenda Scudder,   Board Member with the Community Foundation; Mark Arnold, Principal, Washington Jr. High School;  Carolyn Jones and Linda Myers, Board Members with the Community Foundation.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply