2015 Don Mattingly Award Winners Announced

Don Mattingly Award nomineesDon Mattingly Award winners and finalists were announced at our Passport to Adventure Auction at St. Mary’s Manor on April 9, 2015.  Congratulations to these outstanding young people, who have exhibited the character traits Don Mattingly possesses.

  • Strong Work Ethic
  • Commitment to Self-Improvement
  • Ability to Overcome Adversity
  • Positive, Winning Attitude
  • Commitment to Help Others Succeed in Life

Award Winners:

Nancy Chavarria (High School winner)
Tory Thompson (Middle School winner)


Lindsey Alvey
Cooper Fleck
Rosalyn Fulkerson
Drew Fonner
Angel Hite
Haley Holman
Shelby Howard
Kaleb Krohn
Blake Palmer
Shelby Phelps
Morgan Richter
Adriana Vasquez
Toni Waddell


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply